Bout of Books 13

I’ve decided to jump in and do my very first readathon ! *excited*

I haven’t figured out what “goals” I want to set yet but I do hope to get substantial reading done.

Are you taking part too ? Let me know !

And if you are new to this (like I am), check out their website for more details and do join in !

Bout of Books
The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, May 11th and runs through Sunday, May 17th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 13 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team
2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 13

  1. YAY! Join in on the readathon fun! I’ll be hosting my first challenge this readathon, so I’m extra excited and a little nervous. I keep thinking that I’ll invite everyone to my party and no one will turn up!

    Like

Comments make my day !

