The Last Minute Booklist

This is the sad status of my 2014 Goodreads Challenge

untitled

Is it going to be possible for me to finish them ? Technically I have 8 more to go but I am about 90% done with 1 book so lets keep it at 7.

I have made a list of 7 books to read …. maybe there is a little cheating involved since all of them are a little light weight 😐 😛 Thats ok right ? Please say yes …..

Anyway here is the list. Let me know which ones you have read and let me know what you thought of them ! 🙂

Book list

Comments make my day !

