I’m back !!

Hello everyone ! How are you all ? ๐Ÿ™‚

The blog is very much alive and starting from today I am back to regular blogging.

Where was I all this time ?

The past few months were not the best for our family. You know how they say “the stars didn’t align in our favour” ? For us it was more like the stars had ganged up against us. Every single one of us took to some illness or the other – it was like a illness domino effect ย of sorts.

Thankfully we are all ok now and things have approached sanity again so I am trying to make up for lost time.

My 2014 reading challenge is already a little embarrassing to start with – 25 books. I see some of you cruising through 75 and 100 and here I am, towards the end of December, with 8 books left to go. But what can Iย do ? There is this thing called life…..

So I am going to try my best to finish 8 books by December 31st. I have almost finalized what they are and the list will be up tomorrow. Wish me luck !!

But other than that, whats been happening in the book blogging world ? What have I missed ? Anything exciting ? Help me catch up guys ย !! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “I’m back !!

Comments make my day !

