Back from the hiatus !!

Hi there ! How is everyone ?

Yours truly is getting back to blogging today πŸ™‚ The few weeks hiatus planned has now stretched out to almost a month but I couldn’t help it – things were really hectic and crazy !

Anyway, I’m very excited now and it feels like I have so much to say !! Almost like I am blogging for the 1st time !

Also, having missed so many posts from blogs I follow, I’ve planned to take some time out just to visit a few and see whats happening. Just checking up on you people that is all πŸ™‚

My current reads are still the same – hoping to get those done by this week !

I have a book haul post planned and if you’re the type prone to jealousy, better avoid it πŸ˜› Β  Β More details about the haul in the post but I’m going to be really mean and post a teaser of sorts

CAM01089

Any guesses what books are there in the box ?? πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Back from the hiatus !!

  1. I really have no idea what books can be in this box! Maybe some written by Indian authors?
    But anyway,I’m sure it’ll be quite a haul,so I can’t wait to see what is in this big box!

    Like

Comments make my day !

