Sharing the Excitement of Fellow Fans of Bill Watterson

Ever since Stephan Pastis wrote this unbelievably amazing post about the brief return of the genius Bill Watterson to the world of cartooning, I, like many others have been excited (not to mention green with jealousy).

Here is how much I love Calvin and Hobbes

24813

One of treasured books 🙂

My profile picture for the longest time

Snapshots from the scrapbook I made in school

One of my favourites

One of my favourites

So true ! :-D

So true ! 😀

Haven't we all thought this at least once in our lives ? I know I have !

Haven’t we all thought this at least once in our lives ? I know I have !

Do check out the original post at Stephan Pastis’s blog !! I have to go and read the Calvin and Hobbes book again 🙂

One thought on “Sharing the Excitement of Fellow Fans of Bill Watterson

Comments make my day !

