Friday Finds : May 16

Friday Finds is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading that asks you to showcase the books you found recently and added to your To Be Read (TBR) List.

Here are the finds of this week ! You can click on the image to know more about the books from Goodreads.

Buy Honour: Book

Buy The Sergeant's Son: Book

Buy Beyond the Last Blue Mountain: Book

This one was added to my TBR after reading a review by the Book Musings

7 Days (Benny Griessel, #3)

You can view all of my Friday Finds posts here. 

12 thoughts on “Friday Finds : May 16

  1. I have read Elif Shafak and I feel duty-bound to divulge this information: Steer clear of her books.
    I read her ‘The Bastard Of Istanbul’ and I didn’t like it a single bit. Though, it has a title and a cover that may pull you in, just keep reminding yourself: Don’t judge a book by it’s cover. It’ll be a waste of money. I would much rather re-read ‘To Kill a Mockingbird’ or ‘The God of Small Things’.

    Like

Comments make my day !

